NORMA G. EDISON Goliad County Elections Administrator



P.O. Box 428

Goliad, TX 77963

Nbarrientos@goliadcountytx.gov

(361) 645-1241 (361) 645-8544 Fax

CERTIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

The following candidates are certified as properly-filed declared "write-in candidates" for statewide and district offices for the November 5, 2024 General Election.

If you wish to vote for one of the "certified write-in" candidates listed below as your choice, you may write their name on the <u>write-in line on your ballot</u>. You may write any name you wish on the blank line, however, only the Certified Write-In Candidate names will be counted.

Office Sought	Name of Candidate
President/Vice President	Shiva Ayyadurai/Crystal Ellis
President/Vice President	Jessie Cuellar/Wesley Lasley
President/Vice President	Claudia De la Cruz/Karina Garcia
President/Vice President	Cherunda Fox/Harlan McVay
President/Vice President	Peter Sonski/Lauren Onak
President/Vice President	Cornel West/Melina Abdullah
U.S. Senator	Tracy Andrus
U.S. Senator	Analisa Roche
Railroad Commissioner	Richard McKibbin
County Attorney	Terry Breen